Latest Products http://www.maheshtrading.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 15:29:14 +0530 en-us http://www.maheshtrading.in Rolling Bearings http://www.maheshtrading.in/rolling-bearings.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/rolling-bearings.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of SKF Bearings from Patna, Bihar. We look into the set parameters and norms of the industry and all our products are manufactured accordingly. If accuracy of dimensions is considered, then our products definitely top the list. Keeping in mind the diverse demands of our clients, the SKF Bearings are available in various specifications and dimensions. Because of the quality of products, they are quite well-known among our clients from various sectors and industries. Fenner V Belts http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-v-belts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-v-belts.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 To increase our credibility among customers, we offer the best quality Fenner V Belts to our clients. We are one of the primary suppliers of this product in Patna, Bihar. Some of the unmatched features of our products are heat resistance, longevity and superb tensile strength. We test all our products in stringent conditions to ensure that they are durable. If price is considered, our products are quite unmatched in the market, because we offer the best price. ESAB Welding Electrodes http://www.maheshtrading.in/esab-welding-equipment.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/esab-welding-equipment.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of ESAB Welding Equipment. The perfect synthesis of quality and superb performance make these products immensely popular among our clients. We have a wide variety or assortment of products in this segment and you can choose as per the demand of the industry or business. Our products are extremely popular as they have simple functionality, good reliability, excellence in performance and unmatched price. Mild Steel Pipes http://www.maheshtrading.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the primary suppliers of Mild Steel Pipes in Patna, Bihar, and offer a variety of products in this segment. Some of the popular products in this category are ERW Mild Steel Pipes, and Hot Dipped Galvanized (GI) ERW Pipes. We have a proper network of vendors from whom we procure the products. The products are manufactured as per well-defined and set industry standards, so there are no chances of compromising on the quality of goods. The products are known for their super dimensional accuracy and durability. Most of the mild steel pipes are used in steam boilers. Oil Seals http://www.maheshtrading.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/oil-seals.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of Oil Seals. Combining efficient technology with high quality components, we offer only the best products to our clients. The Industrial Oil Seals are used in different industries like mechanical engineering and motor vehicle industry and for various activities like equipment construction and rotating shafts. We also customize our products in various designs and models, as per the requirements of our clients. The Oil Seals are durable, strong and have accurate dimensions. Havells Electrical Cables http://www.maheshtrading.in/havells-electrical-cables.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/havells-electrical-cables.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have our unit in Patna, Bihar. As one of the leading suppliers of Havells Electrical Cables, we ensure that all our products are manufactured as per the industry standards. Some of the popular products in this segment are Multicore Cables and Automotive Cables. Our products are known for their strength and durability and it is a proven fact that they can easily withstand any rough conditions. All our products are available at affordable rates, and if needed we also take bulk orders from our clients. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.maheshtrading.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of Stainless Steel Pipes. Some of the diverse products available in the segment of steel pipes are Stainless Seamless Pipes and the Stainless Steel ERW Pipes. The diverse products are used in various industries. We never compromise on the quality of products and use only the best quality raw material for manufacturing these pipes. That is why; our clients rely on the durability of our pipes. Kirloskar Pumps http://www.maheshtrading.in/kirloskar-pumps.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/kirloskar-pumps.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Kirloskar Pumps are known for their performance and efficiency. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. 2 Way Water Inlet Connection http://www.maheshtrading.in/2-way-water-inlet-connection.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/2-way-water-inlet-connection.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Branch Pipe with Nozzle http://www.maheshtrading.in/branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Shut Off Nozzle http://www.maheshtrading.in/brass-shut-off-nozzle.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/brass-shut-off-nozzle.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.maheshtrading.in/red-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/red-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Brass Sprinkler http://www.maheshtrading.in/forged-brass-sprinkler.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/forged-brass-sprinkler.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GM Air Release Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/gm-air-release-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/gm-air-release-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Bolt http://www.maheshtrading.in/ht-hex-head-bolts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/ht-hex-head-bolts.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Nut http://www.maheshtrading.in/high-tensile-nut.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/high-tensile-nut.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2PC Screwed Ball Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/2pc-screwed-ball-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/2pc-screwed-ball-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CI Butterfly Valves http://www.maheshtrading.in/ci-butterfly-valves.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/ci-butterfly-valves.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Check Valves http://www.maheshtrading.in/swing-check-valves.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/swing-check-valves.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Y-Type Strainer http://www.maheshtrading.in/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cast Iron Foot Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/black-cast-iron-foot-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/black-cast-iron-foot-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Kartar CI Sluice Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/high-kartar-ci-sluice-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/high-kartar-ci-sluice-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wafer Type Check Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/wafer-type-check-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/wafer-type-check-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Screwed Gate Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/bronze-screwed-gate-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/bronze-screwed-gate-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MS Fire Hose Box http://www.maheshtrading.in/ms-fire-hose-box.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/ms-fire-hose-box.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Fire Hose Pipe http://www.maheshtrading.in/rrl-fire-hose-pipe.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/rrl-fire-hose-pipe.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Headed Fire Hydrant Landing Valves http://www.maheshtrading.in/single-headed-fire-hydrant-landing-valves.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/single-headed-fire-hydrant-landing-valves.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Head Cap Screw http://www.maheshtrading.in/socket-head-cap-screw.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/socket-head-cap-screw.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Unbraided Flexible Sprinkler Hose http://www.maheshtrading.in/unbraided-flexible-sprinkler-hose.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/unbraided-flexible-sprinkler-hose.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Plate Check Valves http://www.maheshtrading.in/dual-plate-check-valves.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/dual-plate-check-valves.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valve http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-valve.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-valve.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pipes http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-pipes.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-pipes.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Belts http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-belts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-belts.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Belts http://www.maheshtrading.in/polyurethane-belts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/polyurethane-belts.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements. PVC Conveyor Belt http://www.maheshtrading.in/pvc-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/pvc-conveyor-belt.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you.