Latest Products http://www.maheshtrading.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 06:08:08 +0530 en-us http://www.maheshtrading.in SKF Bearings http://www.maheshtrading.in/skf-bearings.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/skf-bearings.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of SKF Bearings from Patna, Bihar. We look into the set parameters and norms of the industry and all our products are manufactured accordingly. If accuracy of dimensions is considered, then our products definitely top the list.   Fenner V Belts http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-v-belts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-v-belts.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To increase our credibility among customers, we offer the best quality Fenner V Belts to our clients. We are one of the primary suppliers of this product in Patna, Bihar. Some of the unmatched features of our products are heat resistance, longevity and superb tensile strength. ESAB Welding Equipment http://www.maheshtrading.in/esab-welding-equipment.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/esab-welding-equipment.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of ESAB Welding Equipment. The perfect synthesis of quality and superb performance make these products immensely popular among our clients. Fenner Couplings http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-couplings.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/fenner-couplings.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the important suppliers of Fenner Couplings, we know that clients are very particular about the quality and performance of products. We design our products as per international standards and use only the best quality raw materials. Mild Steel Pipes http://www.maheshtrading.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the primary suppliers of Mild Steel Pipes in Patna, Bihar, and offer a variety of products in this segment. Some of the popular products in this category are ERW Mild Steel Pipes, and Hot Dipped Galvanized (GI) ERW Pipes. We have a proper network of vendors from whom we procure the products. Oil Seals http://www.maheshtrading.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/oil-seals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of Oil Seals. Combining efficient technology with high quality components, we offer only the best products to our clients. Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.maheshtrading.in/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Conveyor Belts cater to the recommended Indian standard grades like M-24 and N-17. Some of the other features of our products are; they are heat and super heat resistant, antistatic, oil resistant and are within permissible food grade. Tanker Hoses http://www.maheshtrading.in/tanker-hoses.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/tanker-hoses.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tanker Hoses can be used for oil unloading. Our unit is based in Patna, Bihar and we are one of the primary suppliers of Tanker Hoses. The products are designed as per international standards. Industrial Valves http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of Industrial Valves in Patna, Bihar. Depending on the usage and the industry, we offer a wide assortment of valves. Designed by our expert and experienced professionals, these valves are made with top-notch raw material, and are offered at a competitive price in the market. Festo Pneumatic Products http://www.maheshtrading.in/festo-pneumatic-products.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/festo-pneumatic-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the primary suppliers of Festo Pneumatic Products in Patna, Bihar. We never compromise on the quality of products and use only the high standard materials. Our products are known to be efficient and extremely durable. Havells Electrical Cables http://www.maheshtrading.in/havells-electrical-cables.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/havells-electrical-cables.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have our unit in Patna, Bihar. As one of the leading suppliers of Havells Electrical Cables, we ensure that all our products are manufactured as per the industry standards. Some of the popular products in this segment are Multicore Cables and Automotive Cables. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.maheshtrading.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Patna, Bihar we are one of the leading suppliers of Stainless Steel Pipes. Some of the diverse products available in the segment of steel pipes are Stainless Seamless Pipes and the Stainless Steel ERW Pipes. TVS Bolts & Nuts http://www.maheshtrading.in/tvs-bolts-nuts.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/tvs-bolts-nuts.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of TVS Bolts & Nuts in Patna, Bihar. We have a wide variety of products available for our clients in different industries. Some of the popular products in this segment are Carriage Bolts, Hex Nuts, Metal Nut Bolts and Roofing Bolts. Kirloskar Pumps http://www.maheshtrading.in/kirloskar-pumps.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/kirloskar-pumps.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Kirloskar Pumps are known for their performance and efficiency. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. PVC Pipes and Fittings http://www.maheshtrading.in/pvc-pipes-and-fittings.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/pvc-pipes-and-fittings.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Features : Precision made Easy to install Economical Road Safety Equipment http://www.maheshtrading.in/road-safety-equipment.htm http://www.maheshtrading.in/road-safety-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Patna(India). We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. Features : Safety standard compliant Reflective & durable Economical